logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Never Tear Us Apart: Never Series 1, Paperback / softback Book

Never Tear Us Apart: Never Series 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Never Series series

Description

Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K.

A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy New Adult contemporary series from New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy kicks off an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love. Eight years can disappear in an instant... But their connection runs deeper than ever. One look at Katie Watts, and Ethan is fifteen again - the boy who risked everything to save a terrified girl from her twisted kidnapper.

Now Katie is grown-up - beautiful, composed and telling her story to the world.

Ethan was once her guardian angel - and he wants to be sure that she's still safe. When they reconnect, it's as different people - but Ethan wants Katie every bit as much as she wants him.

Yet all he can do is savour every moment they're together until she uncovers who he really is. Because her kidnapper - a convicted serial killer - is also Ethan's father. This addictive, spellbinding love story continues in Never Let You Go. And don't miss Monica Murphy's passionate One Week Girlfriend series, her sexy Fowler Sister trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie series for more emotionally rich, unforgettable romance.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472237194

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops