Monster Musume: Complete Collection, Blu-ray BluRay


All 12 episodes plus two OVA episodes of the Japanese anime which follows Kurusu Kimihito (voice of Junji Majima), a teenager who joins a special government exchange programme attempting to integrate recently discovered mythical creatures into society.

Tasked with taking a snake-like creature named Miia (Sora Amamiya) home with him, Kurusu faces a struggle as he tries to help his new companion adapt to the human world.

The episodes are: 'Everyday Life With a Lamia', 'Everyday Life With a Harpy and Centaur', 'Everyday Life Under Dangerous Circumstances', 'Everyday Life With a Slime', 'Everyday Life With a Mermaid', 'Everyday Life With Shedding and Egg Laying', 'Everyday Life With MON and Arachne', 'Everyday Life in Poor Health', 'Everyday Life With Threatening Letters', 'Everyday Life With D', 'Everyday Life With Dullahan' and 'Everyday Life With Monster Girls'.

The OVA episodes are: 'Everyday Life at the Pool' and 'Everyday Life When Rachnera Disappears'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5060067007553
  • Catalogue number: MBR7177
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Tatsuya Yoshihara