Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Since You've Been Gone, Paperback / softback Book

Since You've Been Gone Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A perfect summertime read for fans of John Green, Stephanie Perkins, and Sarah Dessen: It was Sloane who yanked Emily out of her shell and made life 100% interesting.

But right before what should have been the most epic summer, Sloane just...disappears.

All she leaves behind is a to-do list. On it, thirteen Sloane-inspired tasks that Emily would normally never try.

But what if they could bring her best friend back?Apple picking at night?

Okay, easy enough. Dance until dawn? Sure. Why not?Kiss a stranger? Um... Emily now has this unexpected summer, and the help of Frank Porter (totally unexpected), to check things off Sloane's list. Who knows what she'll find? 'Some books leave a very real mark on you and Since You've Been Gone is one of those utterly brilliant books' - The Guardian 'A winning blend of touching moments, memorable characters and situational humor takes readers to a surprising revelation at the story's end.' - Kirkus Reviews 'Morgan Matson is the epitome of YA contemporary.' - Ariel Bissett, Booktuber and blogger

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Morgan Matson   |  View all