Since You've Been Gone, Paperback Book

Description

A perfect summertime read for fans of John Green, Stephanie Perkins, and Sarah Dessen: It was Sloane who yanked Emily out of her shell and made life 100% interesting.

But right before what should have been the most epic summer, Sloane just...disappears.

All she leaves behind is a to-do list. On it, thirteen Sloane-inspired tasks that Emily would normally never try.

But what if they could bring her best friend back?Apple picking at night?

Okay, easy enough. Dance until dawn? Sure. Why not?Kiss a stranger? Um... Emily now has this unexpected summer, and the help of Frank Porter (totally unexpected), to check things off Sloane's list. Who knows what she'll find? 'Some books leave a very real mark on you and Since You've Been Gone is one of those utterly brilliant books' - The Guardian 'A winning blend of touching moments, memorable characters and situational humor takes readers to a surprising revelation at the story's end.' - Kirkus Reviews 'Morgan Matson is the epitome of YA contemporary.' - Ariel Bissett, Booktuber and blogger

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781471122668

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Morgan Matson   |  View all