Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


I Am Not a Dog On a Chain, CD / Album Cd


13th studio album by the English singer-songwriter and former Smiths frontman. Produced by Joe Chiccarelli, the album features the singles 'Bobby, Don't You Think They Know?' and 'Love Is On Its Way Out'.

Track Listing

  1. Jim Jim Falls
  2. Love Is On It's Way Out
  3. Bobby, Don't You Think They Know
  4. I Am Not a Dog On a Chain
  5. What Kind of People Live in These Houses?
  6. Knockabout World
  7. Darling, I Hug a Pillow
  8. Once I Saw the River Clean
  9. The Truth About Ruth
  10. The Secret of Music
  11. My Hurling Days Are Done


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG Rights Management
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 4050538589399