Motley Crue - The End, DVD DVD


US hard rockers Motley Crue perform their final live show at the Staples Center in their home town of Los Angeles, California on December 31st 2015.

Bringing to an end a career which spanned four decades, the band perform a number of classic tracks including 'Girls, Girls, Girls', 'Wild Side', 'Kickstart My Heart' and 'Home Sweet Home'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5034504125476
  • Catalogue number: EREDV1254
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops