Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Moving On: Series 10, DVD DVD



All five episodes from the tenth series of the BBC drama created by Jimmy McGovern.

Each episode tells a self-contained contemporary story in which the characters have reached a turning point in their lives and are trying to move on.

In this series, a school teacher struggles with his mental health when he is pushed to breaking point at work, and a custody battle ensues when a single mother reconnects with her estranged partner.

The episodes are: 'By Any Other Name', 'Beaten', 'Isabelle', 'A Walk in My Shoes' and 'Frozen'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops