Moving On: Series 2, DVD  DVD


All ten episodes of the second series of the BBC drama series created by Jimmy McGovern and produced by Colin McKeown.

Each episode tells a self-contained contemporary story in which the characters have reached a turning point in their lives and are trying to move on.

In this series, a childless couple believe they have been given a miracle when a baby is left in their car, a retired boxer decides to take pity on a young burgler by giving him boxing lessons rather than turning him in, and a couple fear for their son's safety when he reveals he is being bullied at school for being gay.

The episodes are: 'Sauce for the Goose', 'Skies of Glass', 'Skin Deep', 'Malaise', 'Letting Go', 'Trust', 'The Test', 'Losing My Religion', 'Rules of the Game' and 'I Am Darleen Fyles'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037115341532
  • Catalogue number: 3711534153
  • Studio: ITV DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops