Mr Bean - The Animated Adventures: Egg and Bean, DVD DVD

Mr Bean - The Animated Adventures: Egg and Bean DVD

Starring Rowan Atkinson


Another eight episodes from the animated series based on the popular British television comedy about the eccentric loner and his slapstick adventures.

In this collection, Mr Bean (voice of Rowan Atkinson) attempts to clean up his messy room, adopts an orphaned bird and decides to go on a holiday to the seaside.

The episodes are: 'Spring Clean', 'Egg and Bean', 'Ice Cream', 'Hopping Mad', 'A New Friend', 'Holiday for Teddy', 'Ray of Sunshine' and 'Scout Bean'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5053083115470
  • Catalogue number: 8311547
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops