Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Ninja Tuna, CD / Album Cd

Ninja Tuna CD / Album

by Mr. Scruff

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Test The Sound 1.40
  2. Music Takes Me Up 5.28
  3. Donkey Ride 5.14
  4. Hairy Bumpercress 6.31
  5. Whiplash 6.01
  6. Nice Up The Function 3.55
  7. Bang The Floor 3.43
  8. Get On Down 5.54
  9. Hold On (Acappella) 5.03
  10. Give Up To Get 6.45
  11. Kalimba 5.51
  12. This Way 5.32
  13. Stockport Carnival 5.29



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops