Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Rough Guide to Muddy Waters - Country Blues: Reborn and Remastered, CD / Album Cd

The Rough Guide to Muddy Waters - Country Blues: Reborn and Remastered CD / Album

by Muddy Waters, Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Country Blues, Number One
  2. Take a Walk With Me
  3. I Be Bound to Write to You
  4. You Got to Take Sick and Die Some of These Days
  5. Burying Ground Blues
  6. I Can't Be Satisfied
  7. I Feel Like Going Home
  8. You Gonna Miss Me
  9. Mean Red Spider
  10. Louisiana Blues
  11. Streamline Woman
  12. Train Fare Home
  13. Hello Little Girl (Appealing Blues)
  14. Screamin' and Cryin'
  15. You're Gonna Need My Help
  16. Rollin' Stone
  17. Rollin' and Tumblin' (Part I)
  18. Rollin' and Tumblin' (Part 2)
  19. Walking Blues
  20. Long Distance Call
  21. Honey Bee
Disc 2
  1. Little Walter - My Babe
  2. James Cotton - Cotton Crop Blues
  3. Jimmy Rogers - Walking By Myself
  4. Junior Wells - Hoodoo Man Blues
  5. Walter Horton - Black Gal Blues
  6. Robert Lockwood Jr. - Dust My Broom
  7. Lil'Son Jackson - Rockin' and Rollin'
  8. Earl Hooker - Sweet Angel
  9. Leroy Foster - Rollin' and Tumblin' (Part I)
  10. Leroy Foster - Rollin' and Tumblin' (Part 2)
  11. Buddy Guy - Sit and Cry the Blues
  12. St. Louis Jimmy Oden - One Doggone Reason
  13. Otis Rush - I Can't Quit You Baby



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops