Murder Investigation Team: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes of the ITV crime drama that focuses on the UK's case-cracking Metropolitan Police Elite Special Crimes Unit.

Two women officers DI Vivien Friend (Samantha Spiro) and DC Rosie McManus (Lindsey Coulson) head up the otherwise all-male 'Murder Investigation Team'.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Moving Target', 'Daddy's Little Girl', 'Rubbish', 'Reading, Writing and Gangbanging', 'Red Heads', 'Lambs to the Slaughter', 'Models and Millionaires' and 'The Bigger The Lie'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Phone Tag', 'Vipers' Nest', 'Professional' and 'Sexual Tension'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5027626404444
  • Catalogue number: 7954044
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops