Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Resistance, CD / Album Cd

The Resistance CD / Album

by Muse

CD / Album


It's excess all areas as the kings of stadium rock return with their latest offering, the follow up to the triple platinum selling 'Black Holes and Revelations'. The album features the tracks 'Uprising', 'Resistance' and 'Exogenesis', and won the award for best rock album at the 2011 Grammys.

Track Listing

  1. Uprising 5.06
  2. Resistance 5.46
  3. Undisclosed Desires 3.56
  4. United States of Eurasia/Collateral Damage 5.47
  5. Guiding Light 4.13
  6. Unnatural Selection 6.54
  7. MK Ultra 4.06
  8. I Belong to You/Mon Coeur S'ouvre a Ta Voix 5.21
  9. Exogenesis: Symphony Part I (Overture) 4.18
  10. Exogenesis: Symphony Part II (Cross-pollination) 3.56
  11. Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption) 4.37



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Muse   |  View all