My Family: Series 11, DVD  DVD


All nine episodes from the eleventh series of the BBC sitcom featuring long-suffering dentist Ben Harper (Robert Lindsay), his wife Susan (Zoe Wanamaker) and their very demanding children.

Among the usual chaos of family life, this series features Susan's struggles with Facebook, Ben's attempts to form a union at work and Janey and Michael's disastrous anniversary gift.

Episodes are: 'Labour Pains', 'Facebooked', 'Germs of Endearment', 'A Night Out', 'Relationship Happens', 'Accusin' Susan', 'Susan for a Bruisin'', 'A Decent Proposal' and 'Darts All Folks'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5014138606626
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0662
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops