My Little Pony - Friendship Is Magic: Maud Pie, DVD DVD


Seven more episodes of the children's animated show based on the line of toys manufactured by Hasbro.

In this instalment, Fluttershy agrees to watch over some magical creatures, Pinkie's sister comes to visit and Sweetie Belle receives a visit from Princess Luna in her dreams.

The episodes are: 'Flutterfear', 'Twilight Time', 'It Ain't Easy Being Breezies', 'Somepony to Watch Over Me', 'Trade Ya', 'Maud Pie' and 'For Whom the Sweetie Belle Toils'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060400282913
  • Catalogue number: HMLPDS403
  • Studio: Hasbro
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops