My Little Pony - Friendship Is Magic: Princess Twilight Sparkle, DVD DVD


Seven more episodes of the children's animated show based on the line of toys manufactured by Hasbro.

In this instalment, Twilight is made a princess but also finds herself having to save Equestria from the attacks of a deadly plant.

Meanwhile, the ponies visit an abandoned castle and Fluttershy is called upon to deal with a bat infestation.

The episodes are: 'Princess Twilight Sparkle: Part 1', 'Princess Twilight Sparkle: Part 2', 'Castle Mane-ia', 'Daring Don't', 'Flight to the Finish', 'Power Ponies' and 'Bats!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060400282838
  • Catalogue number: HMLPDS401
  • Studio: Hasbro
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops