Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


My Little Pony: Welcome to Ponyville, DVD  DVD

My Little Pony: Welcome to Ponyville DVD


Six episodes from the children's animation, based on Hasbro Inc's line of toys, following the adventures of a young pony in the town of Ponyville.

The episodes are: 'Friendship Is Magic: Part 1', 'Friendship Is Magic: Part 2', 'Griffon the Brush Off', 'Look Before You Sleep', 'Swarm of the Century' and 'Owl's Well That Ends Well'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5021123154277
  • Catalogue number: MLP1001
  • Studio: Hasbro
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops