Mysterious Girlfriend X: Collection, DVD  DVD

Mysterious Girlfriend X: Collection DVD

Starring Misato Fukuen, Ryou Hirohashi, Miyu Irino, Yuki Kaji

Directed by Ayumu Watanabe


All 13 episodes from the Japanese anime series based on the manga by Riichi Ueshiba.

When Akira Tsubaki (voice of Miyu Irino) wakes up his classmate Mikoto Urabe (Ayako Yoshitani) from a sleep on her school desk he is unable to stop himself from sneaking a taste of her saliva from the pool beneath her mouth.

When Akira and Mikoto realise that they can share thoughts, emotions and even dreams by exchanging saliva, they become addicted to the act and find themselves forming a special bond.

The episodes are: 'Mysterious Girlfriend', 'Mysterious Bond', 'Mysterious Test Tube', 'Mysterious Girl Meets Girl', 'Mysterious First Date', 'Mysterious Step Up', 'Mysterious Flu', 'Mysterious Sensation', 'Mysterious 'This Is Just, I Dunno...'', 'Mysterious Adventure', 'Mysterious Cultural Festival', 'Mysterious Squeeze' and 'Mysterious Girlfriend and Boyfriend'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067005603
  • Catalogue number: MVD7102
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops