Painkiller : Her Pain is Real ... but is the Danger?, Paperback Book

Painkiller : Her Pain is Real ... but is the Danger? Paperback

Description

Painkiller is an edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Gift and Dear Amy.'If you've been left with a Girl on the Train-shaped shaped hole in your life, this book will undoubtedly fill it' Evening StandardMonica suffers from chronic neuropathic pain.

Every second of her life is spent in agony, and she is coping with it the best she can.

However, there are whole years of her life which are a blur to her.But when she finds a suicide note, written in her handwriting, she begins to question everything.

She has no memory of writing it - so who did? And if someone tried to kill her once, what's to say they won't try again . . .

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780751561210

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by N. J. Fountain

£13.99

£11.25