Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed : Book 1, Paperback Book

Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed : Book 1 Paperback

Part of the Wolf Springs Chronicles series

Description

Perfect for fans of Twilight. Who do you run with?It's always tough being the new kid in town. And even worse when you have to live with your grandfather in the middle of the forest. But when Katelyn starts at Wolf Springs High she realizes that her new life might not be so bad.

There's the enigmatic Trick, who is always there to protect her. And Cordelia Fenner and her irresistible cousin seem extra friendly. Katelyn suspects that there is more to the Fenner Family than meets the eye.

But why is she so drawn to them? And in a town full of secrets, who can she trust?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780552564540

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.55

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops