Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 17, DVD  DVD


Episodes 206-218 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'Sakura's Feelings', 'The Tailed Beast Vs. the Tailless Tailed Beast', 'As One's Friend', 'Danzo's Right Arm', 'The Forbidden Visual Jutsu', 'Danzo Shimura', 'Sakura's Resolve', 'Lost Bonds', 'The Burden', 'Two Fates', 'High-Level Shinobi', 'The Infiltrator' and 'The Five Great Nations Mobilise'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366533348
  • Catalogue number: MANG5333
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops