Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 21, DVD  DVD


Episodes 258-270 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'Rivals', 'Rift', 'Parting', 'For My Friend', 'War Begins', 'Sai and Shin', 'Secrets of the Reanimation Jutsu', 'An Old Nemesis Returns', 'The First and Last Opponent', 'The Brilliant Military Advisor of the Hidden Leaf', 'Battleground!, 'Forbidden Words' and 'Golden Bonds'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366554640
  • Catalogue number: MANG5546
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops