Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 31, DVD DVD


Episodes 388-401 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'My First Friend', 'The Adored Elder Sister', 'Hanabi's Decision', 'Madara Uchiha Arises', 'The Hidden Heart', 'A True Ending', 'The New Chunin Exams', 'The Chunin Exams Begin', 'The Three Questions', 'One Worthy As a Leader', 'The Night Before the Second Exam', 'Demon Desert Survival', 'As a Taijutsu User' and 'The Ultimate'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366587341
  • Catalogue number: MANG5873
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops