Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 34, DVD DVD


Episodes 431-444 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'To See That Smile, Just One More Time', 'The Loser Ninja', 'The Search Mission', 'Team Jiraiya', 'Order of Priority', 'The Masked Man', 'The Sealed Power', 'The Rules Or a Comrade', 'The Child of Prophecy', 'The Caged Bird', 'Returning Home', 'The Mutual Path', 'The Difference in Power' and 'Leaving the Village'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366587648
  • Catalogue number: MANG5876
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops