Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 4, DVD  DVD

Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 4 DVD


Episodes 40-52 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves.

Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way.

The episodes are: 'The Nine-Tails Unleashed', 'The Top-Secret Mission Begins', 'Orochimaru Vs Jinchuriki', 'Sakura's Tears', 'The Secret of the Battle!', 'The Consequences of Betrayal', 'The Unfinished Page', 'Infiltration: The Den of the Snake!', 'Bonds', 'Something Important...', 'The Picture Book's Story', 'Reunion' and 'The Power of Uchiha'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366515443
  • Catalogue number: MANG5154
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops