Naruto: Rock Lee and His Ninja Pals - Collection 1, DVD DVD

Naruto: Rock Lee and His Ninja Pals - Collection 1 DVD

Directed by Masaharu Watanabe


Episodes 1-26 of the Japanese anime following the life and training of ninja Rock Lee (voice of Yoichi Masukawa).

The episodes are: 'Rock Lee Is a Ninja Who Can't Use Ninjutsu', 'Love Is a Part of the Springtime of Youth', 'A Competition With the Genius Ninja Neji', 'Guy Sensei Didn't...

Do It...', 'I'm Going to Teach Konohamaru Kempo', 'The Leaf Village Sports Meet', 'Orochimaru Is a B-Type Scorpio', 'Even Hokages Go Bald', 'Hinata Is Neiji's Cousin', 'Teamwork Is Indeed a Proof of Youth', 'A Field Trip to the Old Capital!', 'The No-Ninjutsu Lifestyle!', 'Student Vs.

Master! Rock Lee Vs. Might Guy!', 'I Want My Popularity Back!', 'The Pool's Finally Open!', 'The Warring Chef Triad', 'Road to Guy!', 'Boom!

The Shinobi Fireworks Show!', 'Summer Means Seashell Styles!', 'I Want to Be Friends With Gaara!', 'A Hot Night for a Chilling Tale', 'Always Do Your Homework at the Last Minute!', 'Naruto Is Lee and Lee Is Naruto!', 'I'm Sai's New Agent', 'Gaara's First Crush!' and 'The Green Flame, Dodge Lee!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366577847
  • Catalogue number: MANG5778
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops