Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Too Close : A new kind of thriller you ll devour in one sitting, EPUB eBook

Too Close : A new kind of thriller you ll devour in one sitting EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Connie has woken up in a psychiatric hospital. They say she committed a terrible crime but she says she can t remember a thing.

'Seriously brilliant - quality writing, three dimensional characters and a sharp wit.' Emma Curtis, author of the bestselling One Little Mistake

***

Connie and Ness met in the park while their children played. As they talked, they realised they were neighbours and soon became inseparable.

But then Ness s marriage ends in a bitter divorce and all of a sudden what started as a close friendship becomes suffocating. Connie doesn't have a moment to herself, no time with her husband, no time with her kids.

It s all too much. Something has to give.

A twisting tale of friendship and betrayal, for fans of MY LOVELY WIFE and NINE PERFECT STRANGERS.

***

AUTHORS LOVE TOO CLOSE:

'Wonderfully suffocating . . . Natalie Daniels is one to watch!' Phoebe Morgan
'Subtle, deep and chilling . . . I couldn't put it down.' Rosanna Ley
'A tremendous, powerful, audacious novel - full of scathing insight ; full of raw, compelling feeling.' William Boyd

***

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING:

'I truly am astounded with this novel' Billie
'A truly brilliant book' Breakaway Reviewers
'I can't praise this enough. It is utterly absorbing, a real page turner' Wendy
'It was my favourite read from this past year' Ana
'Full of twists and turns, enjoyed from beginning' Phillip

Information

Other Formats

Also by Natalie Daniels   |  View all