logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Too Close : A new kind of thriller you ll devour in one sitting, EPUB eBook

Too Close : A new kind of thriller you ll devour in one sitting EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Connie has woken up in a psychiatric hospital. They say she committed a terrible crime but she says she can t remember a thing.

'Seriously brilliant - quality writing, three dimensional characters and a sharp wit.' Emma Curtis, author of the bestselling One Little Mistake

***

Connie and Ness met in the park while their children played. As they talked, they realised they were neighbours and soon became inseparable.

But then Ness s marriage ends in a bitter divorce and all of a sudden what started as a close friendship becomes suffocating. Connie doesn't have a moment to herself, no time with her husband, no time with her kids.

It s all too much. Something has to give.

A twisting tale of friendship and betrayal, for fans of MY LOVELY WIFE and NINE PERFECT STRANGERS.

***

AUTHORS LOVE TOO CLOSE:

'Wonderfully suffocating . . . Natalie Daniels is one to watch!' Phoebe Morgan
'Subtle, deep and chilling . . . I couldn't put it down.' Rosanna Ley
'A tremendous, powerful, audacious novel - full of scathing insight ; full of raw, compelling feeling.' William Boyd

***

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING:

'I truly am astounded with this novel' Billie
'A truly brilliant book' Breakaway Reviewers
'I can't praise this enough. It is utterly absorbing, a real page turner' Wendy
'It was my favourite read from this past year' Ana
'Full of twists and turns, enjoyed from beginning' Phillip

Information

Other Formats

£4.99

Available to Download

Also by Natalie Daniels