logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Too Close : A new kind of thriller you'll devour in one sitting, Paperback / softback Book

Too Close : A new kind of thriller you'll devour in one sitting Paperback / softback

Description

Connie has woken up in a psychiatric hospital. They say she committed a terrible crime but she says she can't remember a thing. 'Seriously brilliant - quality writing, three dimensional characters and a sharp wit.' Emma Curtis, author of the bestselling One Little Mistake***Connie and Ness met in the park while their children played.

As they talked, they realised they were neighbours and soon became inseparable. But then Ness's marriage ends in a bitter divorce and all of a sudden what started as a close friendship becomes suffocating.

Connie doesn't have a moment to herself, no time with her husband, no time with her kids.

It's all too much. Something has to give. A twisting tale of friendship and betrayal, for fans of MY LOVELY WIFE and NINE PERFECT STRANGERS. ***Authors love Too Close... 'Wonderfully suffocating . . . Natalie Daniels is one to watch!' Phoebe Morgan'Subtle, deep and chilling . . . I couldn't put it down.' Rosanna Ley'A tremendous, powerful, audacious novel - full of scathing insight ; full of raw, compelling feeling.' William Boyd***What readers are saying... 'I truly am astounded with this novel' Billie'A truly brilliant book' Breakaway Reviewers'I can't praise this enough.

It is utterly absorbing, a real page turner' Wendy'It was my favourite read from this past year' Ana'Full of twists and turns, enjoyed from beginning' Phillip

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Natalie Daniels