Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Moments : A heartfelt story about missed chances and happy endings, Paperback / softback Book

The Moments : A heartfelt story about missed chances and happy endings Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

What if true love takes a lifetime to appear?-------------------'A joyful read for anyone who's happily in love, has loved, or is yet to find love' Heat'Do not miss this book especially if you love books by David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes' The Book Magnet'A powerful story of missed chances' Bella-------------------Matthew and Myrtle are made for each other.

The only problem is, they haven't met yet . . . Their paths keep crossing, but what happens if they miss their moment?

What if Myrtle gets on the wrong bus, or Matthew doesn't speak to the right person at a party, or both of them stay in a job that isn't for them?

Will they miss their one chance at happiness? Or will happiness find them eventually, when the moment is right?A heartbreaking page-turner about love, loss and the wonderful, messy reality of life, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Kate Eberlen and Rebecca Serle. -------------------Readers have laughed and cried with The Moments!'Astutely observed and so tenderly told...pure pleasure from beginning to end' The Express 'It will make you laugh - although keep the tissues nearby' Heat'A mesmerising read' Woman's Weekly'Tender and poetic' Woman'Reading The Moments made me glad to be me, to be alive, and to have led the life I have - good and bad bits included' Linda's Book Bag'A tender and emotional story that really pulls the reader in and appreciate the small things in life' Handwritten Girl'The Moments blew me away...an incredibly beautiful, raw, insightful, and highly emotive read which will stay with me for a very long time.

Please, please do put this on your wishlist as you will not regret it' The Writing Garnet

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Natalie Winter