Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Hot August Night II, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Hot August Night II Vinyl / 12" Album

by Neil Diamond

Vinyl / 12" Album


1987 live album by the American singer-songwriter. It is the follow-up to his 1972 double live album 'Hot August Night'.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Song of the Whales
  2. Headed for the Future
  3. September Morn
  4. Thank the Lord for the Night Time
  5. Cherry, Cherry
  6. Sweet Caroline
  7. Hello Again
  8. Love On the Rocks
  9. America
  10. Forever in Blue Jeans
  11. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
Disc 2
  1. I Dreamed a Dream
  2. Back in L.A.
  3. Song Sung Blue
  4. Cracklin' Rosie
  5. I Am... I Said
  6. Holly Holy
  7. Soolaimon
  8. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
  9. Heartlight



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops