Forbidden Brides of the Faceless Slaves in the Secret House of the Night of Dread Desire, Hardback Book

Forbidden Brides of the Faceless Slaves in the Secret House of the Night of Dread Desire Hardback

Illustrated by Shane Oakley

Description

Forbidden Brides of the Faceless Slaves in the Secret House of the Night of Dread Desire, a satirical tale from the mind of Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman, has been strikingly adapted for the first time by illustrator and comic book artist Shane Oakley.

For fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and Sandman... SOMEWHERE IN THE NIGHT, A RAVEN CAWS, AN AUTHOR'S PEN SCRATCHES AND THUNDER CLAPS. The author wants to write serious non-fiction: stories about frail women in white nightgowns, mysterious bumps in the night and the undead rising to collect old debts.

But he keeps getting interrupted by the everyday annoyances of talking ravens, duels to the death and his sinister butler.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 48 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Comics and Graphic Novels
  • ISBN: 9781472248619

£14.99

£11.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Neil Gaiman   |  View all