New Girl: Season 1, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes from the first season of the American sitcom following the lives and loves of five quirky twentysomethings.

Having just gone through a bad break-up, goofy and free-spirited Jess (Zooey Deschanel) moves into a loft apartment with three single guys - former athlete Winston (Lamorne Morris) is trying to navigate life without sport; law school dropout Nick (Jake Johnson) is the joker in the pack; and upwardly mobile Schmidt (Max Greenfield) thinks he's a real catch.

Completing the group is Jess's best friend Cece (Hannah Simone), a wordly-wise model, who dispenses her street-smart wisdom to one and all.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Kryptonite', 'Wedding', 'Naked', 'Cece Crashes', 'Thanksgiving', 'Bells', 'Bad in Bed', 'The 23rd', 'The Story of the 50', 'Jess and Julia', 'The Landlord', 'Valentine's Day', 'Bully', 'Injured', 'Control', 'Fancyman Part 1', 'Fancyman Part 2', 'Secrets', 'Normal', 'Kids', 'Tomatoes', 'Backslide' and 'See Ya'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036050692
  • Catalogue number: 5482101000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops