New Girl: Seasons 1-2, DVD  DVD


The complete first two seasons of the American sitcom following the lives and loves of five quirky 20-somethings.

Goofy and free-spirited Jess (Zooey Deschanel) shares a loft apartment with three single guys - former athlete Winston (Lamorne Morris), law school dropout Nick (Jake Johnson) and upwardly mobile Schmidt (Max Greenfield).

Completing the group is Jess's best friend Cece (Hannah Simone), a worldly-wise model who dispenses her street-smart wisdom to one and all.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Kryptonite', 'Wedding', 'Naked', 'Cece Crashes', 'Thanksgiving', 'Bells', 'Bad in Bed', 'The 23rd', 'The Story of the 50', 'Jess and Julia', 'The Landlord', 'Valentine's Day', 'Bully', 'Injured', 'Control', 'Fancyman Part 1', 'Fancyman Part 2', 'Secrets', 'Normal', 'Kids', 'Tomatoes', 'Backslide' and 'See Ya'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Re-launch', 'Katie', 'Fluffer', 'Neighbours', 'Models', 'Halloween', 'Menzies', 'Parents', 'Eggs', 'Bathtub', 'Santa', 'Cabin', 'A Father's Love', 'Pepperwood', 'Cooler', 'Table 34', 'Parking Spot', 'Tinfinity', 'Quick Hardening Caulk', 'Chicago', 'First Date', 'Bachelorette Party', 'Virgins', 'Winston's Birthday' and 'Elaine's Big Day'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036063760
  • Catalogue number: 5736701000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops