Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Follow Me Back, Paperback / softback Book

Follow Me Back Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A thrilling read, for fans of Gone Girl and We Were Liars. There was no sign of a struggle, they whisper to each other.

She took her phone but left her laptop behind. Apparently, she'd met someone online, they write to each other in class, phones buzzing. She ran away. She was taken. The first time Aiden Kendrick hears about Lizzie Summersall's disappearance is when the police appear at his front door.

He and Lizzie used to be friends; they aren't anymore. And when Aiden finds out that Lizzie had been talking to strangers on Facebook; that the police think she went to meet one of them, he begins to wonder how well he ever really knew her, and Aiden doesn't know it yet, but with Lizzie's disappearance his life is about to take a twisted and desperate turn.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Nicci Cloke  |  View all