Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 12        : Terrible Tina, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 12 : Terrible Tina Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Nick Ward

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree All Stars series


Tina is always playing terrible tricks on her teacher.

When she accidentally photocopies herself, she thinks it is the beginning of the best trick ever!

But soon Tina isn't so sure Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants.

The series develops comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside illustrations that aid understanding. All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book - one which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love of reading.

Help with children's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops