Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Best of Nickelback, CD / Album Cd

The Best of Nickelback CD / Album

by Nickelback

CD / Album


Greatest hits album by the Canadian rock band. Released to coincide with their 'The Hits Tour', volume one of the band's greatest hits includes the tracks 'Photograph', 'Rockstar' and 'Someday'. The album debuted at #15 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Photograph 4.19
  2. How You Remind Me 3.43
  3. Burn It to the Ground 3.28
  4. Rockstar 4.14
  5. Savin' Me 3.39
  6. Figured You Out 3.48
  7. Too Bad 3.52
  8. If Today Was Your Last Day 4.07
  9. Far Away 3.58
  10. Feelin' Way Too Damn Good 4.16
  11. Someday 3.27
  12. Never Again 4.20
  13. Lullaby 3.48
  14. If Everyone Cared 3.38
  15. Gotta Be Somebody 4.13
  16. When We Stand Together 3.10
  17. Animals 3.06
  18. This Afternoon 4.34
  19. Something in Your Mouth 3.38



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops