Bobo & Co. Colours, Board book Book

Bobo & Co. Colours Board book

Illustrated by Nicola Killen

Description

Hello! Meet Bobo the panda and his friends, Snap the crocodile, Riff the giraffe and the rest of the gang, in this enjoyable and engaging new lift-the-flap first concepts series - perfect for inquisitive little minds everywhere!Bobo the panda and his friends want to paint a picture for their friend Snap, but oh-oh!

Things get a bit messy! Open the large flaps to see what has happened in this funny and simple story about colours.

Gorgeous illustrations with very cute characters mean pre-schoolers will fall in love with Bobo and Co.

Also launching with a board book all about numbers. Fans of Tilly and Friends and Poppy Cat will enjoy lifting the flaps to see more of the story.

Information

  • Format: Board book
  • Pages: 10 pages, Full colour throughout
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Pop-up & lift-the-flap books
  • ISBN: 9781408880012

£6.99

£5.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Nicola Killen   |  View all