Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Bobo & Co. Colours, Board book Book

Bobo & Co. Colours Board book

Illustrated by Nicola Killen

Board book

Description

Hello! Meet Bobo the panda and his friends, Snap the crocodile, Riff the giraffe and the rest of the gang, in this enjoyable and engaging new lift-the-flap first concepts series - perfect for inquisitive little minds everywhere!Bobo the panda and his friends want to paint a picture for their friend Snap, but oh-oh!

Things get a bit messy! Open the large flaps to see what has happened in this funny and simple story about colours.

Gorgeous illustrations with very cute characters mean pre-schoolers will fall in love with Bobo and Co.

Also launching with a board book all about numbers. Fans of Tilly and Friends and Poppy Cat will enjoy lifting the flaps to see more of the story.

Information

£6.99

£6.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Nicola Killen   |  View all