Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Bad Boy and the Tomboy, Paperback / softback Book

The Bad Boy and the Tomboy Paperback / softback

Part of the A Wattpad Novel series

Paperback / softback

Description

An irresistible roller coaster of a high school romance, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han. Macy Anderson is a seventeen-year-old tomboy and captain of her school's soccer team.

Sam Cahill is a rich bad boy with a British accent and cocky attitude.

Macy tells herself she won't fall for his charm. But as the two get to know each other, and Macy starts uncovering Sam's secrets, she begins to realise keeping that promise to herself is going to be harder than she thought . . .

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Nicole Nwosu

Also in the A Wattpad Novel series   |  View all