Nikita: The Complete Third Season, DVD DVD


All 22 episodes from the third season of the US drama following agent Nikita Mears (Maggie Q).

Three years after escaping Division, the covert government agency that trained her to be an assassin, Nikita returns to bring down the organisation.

In this season, after the fall of the old regime, Division is now under the leadership of Ryan Fletcher (Noah Bean), who is determined to discreetly repair the damage that has been caused.

Nikita and her colleagues, Michael (Shane West), Alex (Lyndsy Fonseca), Seymour (Aaron Stanford) and Sean (Dillon Casey), are tasked with bringing down rogue agents known as the Dirty Thirty.

The episodes comprise: '3.0', 'Innocence', 'True Believer', 'Consequences', 'The Sword's Edge', 'Sideswipe', 'Intersection', 'Aftermath', 'Survival Instincts', 'Brave New World', 'Black Badge', 'With Fire', 'Reunion', 'The Life We've Chosen', 'Inevitability', 'Tipping Point', 'Masks', 'Broken Home', 'Self-Destruct', 'High-Value Target', 'Invisible Hand' and ''Til Death Do Us Part'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051892167970
  • Catalogue number: 1000475101
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops