Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

All in Her Head : A page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Harriet Tyce, Paperback / softback Book

All in Her Head : A page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Harriet Tyce Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

DISCOVER THE DEBUT THRILLER GETTING INSIDE EVERYONE'S HEAD THIS YEAR'Tense and moving' - HARRIET TYCE, author of Blood Orange'A clever and emotionally charged debut' - LESLEY KARA, author of The Rumour'Brilliantly written with plenty of surprises along the way' - T M LOGAN, author of The Holiday'Haunting and compelling . . . it had me immediately gripped' - KAREN HAMILTON, author of The Perfect Girlfriend'It had my head spinning' - LAURA PEARSON, author of Missing Pieces'Instantly gripping . . . a psychological thriller with real heart and depth' LISA BALLANTYNE, author of The Guilty One---------------------------------------------------------Alison feels like she's losing her mind.

She is convinced that her ex-husband Jack is following her.

She is certain she recognises the strange woman who keeps approaching her at work. She knows she has a good reason to be afraid. But she can't remember why. Then the mention of one name brings a lifetime of memories - and the truth - crashing back... An electric, page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Louise Candlish, Adele Parks and Erin Kelly. ---------------------------------------------------------A thriller you'll want to talk about the moment you've finished it!'A twist that will make you feel like you've been hit by an express train' S Magazine'Clever, impressive and instantly gripping . . . Surprising twists will make your head spin in the build up to a moving yet chilling finale' Daily Express'As soon as you've finished, you'll be dying to start again to try and spot the clues you've missed' Woman's Weekly'So original!' Heat

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information