Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Guests, Paperback / softback Book

The Guests Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'The perfect beach read' Harriet Tyce, Blood Orange'Wonderfully escapist and nail-bitingly suspenseful' Laura Marshall, Friend Request-----WELCOME TO PARADISE! Or so the staff say as they greet the Hamiltons on the pristine shores of the idyllic Maldives resort. And it starts off that way: snorkelling in the serene blue sea, champagne picnics on powder-white sand, and moonlit walks under the stars. But lies lurk beneath the luxury, because each of the guests has a secret… and they're not the only ones. Months later, a grisly discovery is made. Whatever happened to the Hamiltons? And how did their once-in-a-lifetime trip turn into the holiday from hell?From the author of THE BEACH PARTY comes a novel of sun, sea and secrets for fans of ONE OF THE GIRLS and WHITE LOTUS. PRAISE FOR NIKKI SMITH'A sumptuous blend of glossy luxury and dark underbelly' Andrea Mara, No One Saw A Thing'The new queen of the glamorous destination thriller' Ellery Lloyd, The Club'Set to be another summer scorcher' BA Paris, Behind Closed Doors'Bound to be the hit thriller of the summer!' T.

M. Logan, The Holiday'Thrilling, twisting…a heart stopping read ' Chris Whitaker, We Begin at the End'Deliciously gripping and twisty' Shalini Boland, The Secret Mother‘A cocktail of questionable motives… set against a backdrop to die for’ Liv Matthews, The Twins‘Dark secrets and twists that will knock you sideways’ Lesley Kara, The Rumour

Information

Other Formats

Save 11%

£8.99

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information