Ninja Scroll: Collection, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the anime series that features further chronicles of the life of the mercenary ninja, Jubei Kibagami (voice of Rikiya Koyama).

When the Hiruko clan of ninjas hire Jubei to help defend their sacred treasure, the Dragon Stone, from a rival clan, Jubei soon realises that he must also protect the life of a young woman, the light maiden, Shigure (Houko Kuwashima).

The episodes are: 'Tragedy in the Hidden Village', 'Departure', 'Forbidden Love', 'Broken Stone', 'Diamond Child', 'Shelter from the Rain', 'Blossom', 'The Fate of Rengoku', 'A Dragon Within', 'The Heart of the Hiruko', 'Yagyu Renya', 'Dynasty Restoration' and 'Farewell Jubei'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004217
  • Catalogue number: MVD7021
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops