Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Nisekoi - False Love: Season 1 - Part 2, DVD DVD

Nisekoi - False Love: Season 1 - Part 2 DVD

Starring Kana Hanazawa

Directed by Akiyuki Shinbou



Episodes 11-20 of the Japanese anime series featuring the voice talents of Kouki Uchiyama, Nao Touyama and Kana Hanazawa.

High school student Raku Ichijou (voice of Uchiyama) leads a double life as sole heir to the Shuei-gumi family fortune.

When a girl transfers into his class, Raku finds himself unwittingly pretending to be her boyfriend, feeling guilty lying to the girl he promised his heart to years before.

The episodes are: 'Celebration', 'Confirmation', 'After School', 'Ordeal', 'Three Keys', 'Typhoon', 'Temple Festival', 'At the Beach', 'The Play' and 'Showtime'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Akiyuki Shinbou   |  View all