Nisekoi - False Love: Season 1 - Part 2, Blu-ray  BluRay

Nisekoi - False Love: Season 1 - Part 2 Blu-ray

Starring Kana Hanazawa

Directed by Akiyuki Shinbou


Episodes 11-20 of the Japanese anime series featuring the voice talents of Kouki Uchiyama, Nao Touyama and Kana Hanazawa.

High school student Raku Ichijou (voice of Uchiyama) leads a double life as sole heir to the Shuei-gumi family fortune.

When a girl transfers into his class, Raku finds himself unwittingly pretending to be her boyfriend, feeling guilty lying to the girl he promised his heart to years before.

The episodes are: 'Celebration', 'Confirmation', 'After School', 'Ordeal', 'Three Keys', 'Typhoon', 'Temple Festival', 'At the Beach', 'The Play' and 'Showtime'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091014227
  • Catalogue number: KBR1422
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops