Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Fate of the Sun King, Paperback / softback Book

Fate of the Sun King Paperback / softback

Part of the Artefacts of Ouranos series

Paperback / softback

Description

They tried to cage me. Now they'll fear me. Lor is a survivor. She survived imprisonment, the Trials, and everyone else who's tried to kill her.

Now - armed with just enough information to make her dangerous - she's on the run . . . with the Heart Crown in her possession and a prince at her side who is awakening her locked-up heart and her magic. Caught in a maelstrom of lies and betrayal, Lor is determined to uncover the truth about the Artefacts and their role in shaping her destiny - bringing her closer than ever to getting everything she's ever wanted . . . or losing it all forever. Fate of the Sun King is the third book in Nisha J.

Tuli's spicy romantasy series, Artefacts of Ouranos, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing, Sarah J.

Maas and Serpent and the Wings of Night. The Artefacts of Ouranos series:Trial of the Sun QueenRule of the Aurora KingFate of the Sun King

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:592 pages
  • Publisher:Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN:9780356523408
Save 2%

£9.99

£9.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:592 pages
  • Publisher:Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN:9780356523408