No Game, No Life: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes of the fantasy anime adapted from the light novel series by Yu Kamiya.

Sora (voice of Yoshitsugu Matsuoka) and Shiro (Ai Kayano) are two hermit sisters known in the gaming world as Blank.

While on an infinite winning streak they are challenged to a game of chess by Tet (Rie Kugimiya); they accept and defeat him.

It transpires that Tet is a God from another dimension so when he invites Sora and Shiro to live in a surreal game world they agree to go, refusing to believe it is real.

Transported to Disboard, the siblings must defeat 16 species in order to challenge Tet once again.

The episodes are: 'Beginner', 'Challenger', 'Expert', 'Grandmaster', 'Weak Square', 'Interesting', 'Sacrifice', 'Fake End', 'Sky Walk', 'Blue Rose', 'Killing Giant' and 'Rule Number 10'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067006242
  • Catalogue number: MVD7131
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops