Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

No Guns Life: Season Two, Blu-ray BluRay



Another 12 episodes of the Japanese anime series set in the future where many humans are now cyborgs following a war that saw soldiers operated on to make them lethal killing machines.

Known as the Extended, these former soldiers now partake in criminal activity as a means of survival.

Juzo Inui (voice of Junichi Suwabe) is an Extended and private investigator who takes on cases relating to civil unrest between humans and the Extended.

When an injured teenager, Tetsuro Arahabaki (Daiki Yamashita), who has been experimented on is brought to Juzo he does all he can to protect him.

The episodes are: 'Turning Point', 'Client', 'A Place to Call Home', 'Engineer', 'Noble Riot', 'Traces of Crime', 'Scar', 'I'm Dreaming', 'Degeneration', 'Imprisoning Binds', 'Trigger (Again)' and 'Earnest Desire'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops