Noddy: Christmas Collection, DVD  DVD


Ten Christmas adventures with Noddy and his friends in Toyland, a place where toys come to life and adventures never cease.

Episodes comprise: 'Noddy Saves Christmas', 'Noddy and the House of Cards', 'A Surprise for Tessie Bear', 'Noddy's Special Treat', 'Catch a Falling Star', 'Forgive Me Not', 'Just Be Yourself, Noddy', 'Noddy's Great Discovery', 'No Nap for Daddy' and 'The Listening Game'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5050582810653
  • Catalogue number: 8281065
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops