Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Noel Fielding's Luxury Comedy, DVD  DVD

Noel Fielding's Luxury Comedy DVD

Starring Noel Fielding, Michael Fielding, Dolly Wells, Tom Meeten



All seven episodes from the first series of Noel Fielding's latest comedy venture.

The actor's experimental comedy is taken to a new level in this series as Fielding releases brand new characters into the world.

There's Tony Reason, a music producer whose home is a fish tank underneath a tree house; Sergeant Raymond Boombox, a New York cop with a talking knife wound that helps him fight crime; and Roy Circles, a teacher (who is also a chocolate finger) who suffers from shell shock.

The episodes are: 'Pelé', 'The Jelly Fox', 'King Tutta', 'Phone Cake', 'Mash Potato Utopia', 'Tiger With Chlamydia' and 'BBQ Breakdown'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops