Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Number Blocks: Fifteen and Friends, DVD DVD

Number Blocks: Fifteen and Friends DVD


Fourth collection of episodes from the CBeebies animation which teaches young children how to count and use numbers.

The show follows the adventures of ten number blocks that live in Numberland as they help each other to improve their numeracy skills.

Together, they are also capable of transforming into other objects and forming new numbers.

The episodes are: 'Flatland', 'Pattern Palace', 'The Legend of Big Tum', 'Mirror, Mirror', 'The Wrong Number', 'Eleven', 'Twelve', 'The Ways of the Rectangle', 'Ride the Rays', 'Block Star', 'Thirteen', 'Fourteen', 'Fifteen', 'Tween Scenes' and 'Step Squads'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106940499
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD4049
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops