Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Nyan Koi!: Collection, DVD DVD



All 12 episodes of the anime based on the manga by Sato Fujiwara.

Jyunpei Kousaka (voice of Shintaro Asanuma) is intensely allergic to cats and dislikes them a great deal.

This becomes problematic when he discovers that his school crush Kaede Mizuno (Yuka Iguchi) is obsessed with them.

When Jyunpei accidentally destroys the local guardian diety of cats he finds himself cursed.

Now able to understand and communicate with his feline friends, he must fulfil their many wishes if he is to avoid being turned into a cat himself.

The episodes are: 'The Scruffy Cat & the Cursed High Schooler', 'That Man Is a Manservant?', 'Your name Is...', 'Beautiful People', 'Times Square (Time for a Love Square)', 'Milk and Bitters and Sugar and Spice', 'Wait Until Dark', 'The Passionate Private Running Coach', 'Girls in the Water', 'As It Happened One Night', 'Friends' and 'Does Heaven Await Me?'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops